Blogs

My Altar I created for healing and love.

Here is a photo of my Altar I created today.
I have a Buddha, Kwan Yin, Ganesh and My Angels on this table.
Some sage and my Tibetan bowl which I will use for cleansing. The white lilies for Purity  There is some fresh Lavender and a Lavender Candle. There is also a Turquoise there. ( A strengthening stone and an effective healer ) A crystal quartz wand for clearing too.My Altar

I pulled 4 stones Angel, Protection, Peace and Smile and I am so grateful for this. Just wanted to share this with You’ll.
Thank You and Namaste

#healingaltar, #shamballaindia, #shamballa, #quartz, #crystals, #sage, #turquoise, #sagecleansing, #cleansing, #deniselinn,

2 thoughts on “My Altar I created for healing and love.”

Leave a Reply

