Bhagvad Gita Cards

GITA Deck – Wisdom from the Bhagvad Gita

GITA Deck - Wisdom from the Bhagvad Gita

ETERNAL SOUL – Chapter 2, Verse 20

FOR THE SOUL there is neither birth nor death. The soul that is will never cease to be. It is unborn, eternal, ever-existing, undying and primeval. It is not slain when the body is slain.

I found a lovely deck which I thought I would share with You’ll. The Gita deck. It has some wonderful cards, wisdom and learning for all of us.
I was just wondering what was happening and what the universe wanted me to know today and this is the card I got. The first one I pulled from this deck.
What a wonderful and profound message.

With Love and Gratitude to all

Anjana

Leave a Reply

